Edwin H. Walker IV, Individual
209 S. Third Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
Home: (708) 345-7077
Fax: (708) 345-9455

Immediate Past President
Jesse L. Howard, Jr.(B.C. 09)
Howard Properties, Inc.(B)
Office: (708) 450-1119

Audrey C. Jaycox (Ind)
801 W. Washington Blvd.
Maywood, IL 60153
Home (708) 681-3813
Fax (708) 681-3813

Immediate Past Chairman
Steve Fox, (B)
State Bank of Countryside

1st Vice Chairman
Stan D. Huntington (NFP)
Maywood Public Library
121 S. Fifth Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
Office: (708) 343-1847
Fax; (708) 334-3325
Home: (773) 334-1067

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Kathleen I. Carani (Ind)
2843 Kensington Avenue
Westchester, IL 60154
Home (708) 562-8051
Cell Phone (708) 373-6809
Fax (708) 562-3310


Term Expires 2015:

Director: Fabiola Amezcua (B)

Director: Stan D. Huntington (NFP)
Maywood Public Library

Director: Jose Munoz (B)
Seaway Bank & Trust

Director: Virginia Olson (B)
Happy Hounds & Cats

Director: Jacob Resser (B)
Cintas Corporation/Maywood

Director: Amanda A. Turner, Ph.D. (NFP)
Triton College

Director: James E. Whitehead (NFP)
Loyola University Health System

Director: Anthony J. Williams (B)
The Meal of the Day Cafe

Director: Karen A. Yarbrough (B)
Hathaway Insurance Agency

Term Expires 2016:

Director: Marta E. Alvarado, Ph.D. (NFP)
Westlake Hospital

Director: Kathy Carani (I)

Director: Steven E. Fox (B)
State Bank of Countryside

Director: Audrey C. Jaycox (I)

Director: Viola Mims (B)
Vintage Realtors

Director: David Myers (Gov’t)

Director: Joseph Palazzolo (B)
First Midwest Bank


Reverend Jacques A. Conway
Neighborhood United Methodist Church
1817 W. Washington Boulevard
Maywood, IL 60153
Church: (708) 681-5887
Cell Phone: 9708) 699-5802

Updated: 11/10/2014